Get Involved

Congressional Host Committee

Members of the College to Congress Congressional Host Committee believe that the congressional internship experience should be available to every student regardless of their socioeconomic status. We are honored to partner with these distinguished Members of the United States Congress.

Committee Co-Chairs

Steny Hoyer photo

Steny Hoyer

Representative (D-MD)

Fred Upton photo

Fred Upton

Representative (R-MI)

Committee Members

Joe Barton photo

Joe Barton

Representative (R-TX)

Gus Bilirakis photo

Gus Bilirakis

Representative (R-FL)

Kevin Brady photo

Kevin Brady

Representative (R-TX)

Cheri Bustos photo

Cheri Bustos

Representative (D-IL)

Katherine Clark photo

Katherine Clark

Representative (D-MA)

Henry Cuellar photo

Henry Cuellar

Representative (D-TX)

Debbie Dingell photo

Debbie Dingell

Representative (D-MI)

Mike Doyle photo

Mike Doyle

Representative (D-PA)

Lois Frankel photo

Lois Frankel

Representative (D-FL)

Lujan Grisham photo

Lujan Grisham

Representative (D-NM)

George Holding photo

George Holding

Representative (R-NC)

Will Hurd photo

Will Hurd

Representative (R-TX)

Jim Inhofe photo

Jim Inhofe

Senator (R-OK)

Hank Johnson photo

Hank Johnson

Representative (D-GA)

Nita Lowey photo

Nita Lowey

Representative (D-NY)

Michael McCaul photo

Michael McCaul

Representative (R-TX)

Stephanie Murphy photo

Stephanie Murphy

Representative (D-FL)

Dan Newhouse photo

Dan Newhouse

Representative (R-WV)

Ted Poe photo

Ted Poe

Representative (R-TX)

Linda Sanchez photo

Linda Sanchez

Representative (D-CA)

Steve Scalise photo

Steve Scalise

Representative (R-LA)

John Shimkus photo

John Shimkus

Representative (R-IL)

Mimi Walters photo

Mimi Walters

Representative (R-CA)

Joe Wilson photo

Joe Wilson

Representative (R-SC)

Scott Tipton photo

Scott Tipton

Representative (R-CO)